Allen Renear

Allen Renear, director

Dean, Graduate School of Library & Information Science
Interim Director
, Illinois Informatics Institute
NCSA, MC-257
1205 W. Clark St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 333-4930 Fax: (217) 333-5878
renear@illinois.edu


Lisa Bievenue

Lisa Bievenue, Assistant DirectorAssistant Director, Illinois Informatics Institute
NCSA, MC-257
1205 W. Clark St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 333-8426 Fax: (217) 333-5878
bievenue@illinois.edu


Karin Readel

Karin Readel, Coordinator for Informatics Education ProgramsCoordinator for Informatics Education Programs, Illinois Informatics Institute
3013 NCSA MC-257
1205 W. Clark
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 244-1220 Fax: (217) 333-5878
kereadel@illinois.edu


Jeff Ginger

Jeff Ginger, Director of the CU Community Fab LabProgram Coordinator, Illinois Informatics Institute
Director of the CU Community Fab Lab, Adjunct Instructor
1301 S. Goodwin Ave
Art Annex 2 (Fab Lab)
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 300-1639
ginger@illinois.edu


Michael Haberman

Senior Software Engineer, Adjunct Instructor, Illinois Informatics Institute
haberman@illinois.edu


Loretta Auvil

Loretta Auvil, Senior Project Coordinator, Research ProgrammerSenior Project Coordinator, Research Programmer, Illinois Informatics Institute
lauvil@illinois.edu


Boris Capitanu

Boris Capitanu, Research ProgrammerResearch Programmer, Illinois Informatics Institute
capitanu@illinois.edu