PEOPLE

Informatics Staff

Lisa Bievenue

Director of Informatics Programs, Illinois Informatics
616 E. Green Street, Suite 210
MC-387
Champaign, IL 61820
Tel: (217) 333-8426 Fax: (217) 333-5878
bievenue@illinois.edu

Karin Readel

Senior Coordinator for Informatics Education Programs, Illinois Informatics
616 E. Green Street, Suite 210
MC-387
Champaign, IL 61820
Tel: (217) 244-1220 Fax: (217) 333-5878
kereadel@illinois.edu

Lara Orr

Communications and Summer Camp Program Coordinator, Illinois Informatics
616 E. Green Street, Suite 210
MC-387
Champaign, IL 61820
Tel: (217) 333-4930 Fax: (217) 333-5878
larajobe@illinois.edu

Dan Cermak

Games Studies Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer, Illinois Informatics
616 E. Green Street, Suite 210
MC-387
Champaign, IL 61820
dcermak@illinois.edu

Neil Pearse

Lab Manager, Illinois Informatics
CU Community Fab Lab
1301 S. Goodwin Ave., Art Annex 2
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 265-5342
npearse@illinois.edu

Amanda Elzbieciak

Information and Data Coordinator, Illinois Informatics
CU Community Fab Lab
1301 S. Goodwin Ave., Art Annex 2
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 265-5342
elzbiec2@illinois.edu

Emilie Butt

Instruction and Engagement Coordinator , Illinois Informatics
CU Community Fab Lab
1301 S. Goodwin Ave., Art Annex 2
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 265-5342
enbutt2@illinois.edu

Duncan Baird

Instructor and Lab Assistant, Illinois Informatics
CU Community Fab Lab
1301 S. Goodwin Ave., Art Annex 2
Urbana, IL 61801
Tel: (217) 265-5342
drbaird2@illinois.edu